Skip to content ↓

Staff Contact List

Please see below for details of how to contact individual staff members.  Listed are teaching staff, plus heads of houses and key support staff members.

Staff Name Staff Role Staff Email     
Mr A Adkin  admin@lrs.sch.je   Head Teacher 
Mrs J Agostinis  j.agostinis@lrs.sch.je   Key Worker
Mr R Ali  r.ali@lrs.sch.je   ICT Teacher 
Miss F Allen  f.allen@lrs.sch.je   Faculty Leader Humanities 
Mrs G Amy  g.amy@lrs.sch.je  Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss K Andre  k.andre@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Miss E Austin  e.austin@lrs.sch.je  Technician 
Mrs S Baglin  s.baglin@lrs.sch.je  Deputy Head Teacher 
Mrs N Balleine  n.kearney@lrs.sch.je  Humanities Teacher
Miss K Barette  k.barette@lrs.sch.je Foundation Curriculum Teacher
Mr Y Belkebir  y.belkebir@lrs.sch.je  Head of Year 
Miss S Bensaid  s.bensaid@lrs.sch.je  English Teacher 
Mr D Booth  D.Booth@lrs.sch.je  Art Teacher 
Mr G Bourgoise  g.bourgoise@lrs.sch.je  Site Team
Mrs J Bridge  j.bridge@lrs.sch.je JP English Teacher
Mr M Brignall  m.brignall@lrs.sch.je  Science Teacher
Ms J Brown  j.brown@lrs.sch.je Science Teacher
Miss G Coles  g.coles@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mrs A Collins  a.collins@lrs.sch.je  Admin Assistant 
Mr A Cucu  a.cucu@lrs.sch.je  Site Team
Mr D Darwin     
Mr G Davies  g.davies@lrs.sch.je  Maths Teacher
Mrs C Davy     
Mrs G Deakin  g.deakin@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mrs Y Devereux  y.devereux@lrs.sch.je  Attendance Officer
Ms R Dhami  r.dhami@lrs.sch.je  HI Teacher
Mr P Dicker  p.dicker@lrs.sch.je  PSHE Teacher
Mrs C Dingle  Ch.Dingle@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mr C Duffy  C.Duffy@lrs.sch.je  Maths Teacher
Miss N Eastham  n.eastham@lrs.sch.je  DSL 
Mr S Elston  s.elston@lrs.sch.je  Faculty Leader Tech Skills
Mrs N Espana  n.espana@lrs.sch.je  MFL Teacher
Mrs M Ewing  m.ewing@lrs.sch.je Key Worker
Mrs O Fernandes  o.fernandes@lrs.sch.je MFL teacher
Miss F Fitzgerald  f.fitzgerald@lrs.sch.je  English Teacher 
Mrs S Fitzpatrick  s.fitzpatrick@lrs.sch.je  English Teacher 
Mrs T Floch  t.floch@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mr B Franklin  b.franklin@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mrs J Frezza  j.frezza@lrs.sch.je  Admin Assistant 
M Gajek     
Miss K Garcia  k.garcia@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mrs M Geissmar  m.geissmar@lrs.sch.je  Cove Key Worker
Miss R Gildea  r.gildea@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Miss A Goncalves  a.goncalves@lrs.sch.je MFL Teacher
Miss A Good     
Mr C Goulding  c.goulding@lrs.sch.je  Maths Teacher
Mrs S Guillard    Lunchtime supervisor
Mr M Hadjam  m.hadjam@lrs.sch.je  MFL Teacher
Mrs C Halliwell  c.halliwell@lrs.sch.je Counsellor
Mrs S Hansford  s.hansford@lrs.sch.je  Assistant Head
Miss A Hastings  a.hastings@lrs.sch.je  English Teacher 
E Hawgood  e.hawgood@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mr J Hayward  j.hayward@lrs.sch.je  PE Teacher
Mr A Heaton     
Miss N Hocking  n.hocking@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mr C Holdsworth     
Mr J Horton  j.horton@lrs.sch.je  D&T Teacher
Miss S Hudson  s.hudson@lrs.sch.je Office Manager 
Miss C Jeanne  c.jeanne@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mrs V Johnston  v.johnston@lrs.sch.je  Supply Teacher
Miss K Jones  k.jones@lrs.sch.je  English Teacher
Mr M Jones  m.jones@lrs.sch.je  Humanities Teacher
Mr R Kenwright  r.kenwright@lrs.sch.je  Site Team
Mr D Keys  d.keys@lrs.sch.je  Site Manager
Mrs M King  M.King@lrs.sch.je  Humanities Teacher
Mrs E Langton  e.langton@lrs.sch.je D&T Teacher 
Mrs K Lappin  k.lappin@lrs.sch.je  PSHE Teacher
Mr R Lawrynowicz  R.Lawrynowicz@lrs.sch.je  Maths Teacher
Mr J Le Caudey  j.lecaudey@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mrs A LeFeuvre  a.lefeuvre@lrs.sch.je Key Worker
Mr M Logue  m.logue@lrs.sch.je  PE Teacher
Mr J Long  j.long@lrs.sch.je  Head of PSHE
Mr S Lunt  s.lunt@lrs.sch.je  Technician
Mrs M Mabbs  m.mabbs@lrs.sch.je  Librarian
Miss K Maindonald  k.maindonald@lrs.sch.je  Removal Staff 
Mrs C Mansfield  c.mansfield@lrs.sch.je  Art Teacher
Mrs K McAllister  k.mcallister@lrs.sch.je  Cove Teacher
Mrs J Meyer  j.meyer@lrs.sch.je  Business Manager (10th October onwards)
Mrs G Morlidge  g.morlidge@lrs.sch.je  Performing Arts Teacher
Mr M Morris  m.morris@lrs.sch.je Head of History
Mr I Nerac  i.nerac@lrs.sch.je  SEND Coordinator
Miss M Nicol  m.nicol@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Miss K O'Haire  K.Ohaire@lrs.sch.je  Faculty Leader Creative Arts
Mr D Osborne  d.osborne@lrs.sch.je  Director of IT 
A Pattinson  a.pattinson@lrs.sch.je  Employability Pathway Teacher
Miss S Pearson  s.pearson@lrs.sch.je  Performing Arts Teacher
Mrs A Perkins  a.perkins@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Miss L Peters  l.peters@lrs.sch.je Teacher of Humanities
Mrs C Pinheiro  c.pinheiro@lrs.sch.je  Faculty Leader MFL 
Mrs M Pinto  m.pinto@lrs.sch.je Business Studies Teacher 
Mr R Pires  r.pires@lrs.sch.je  Supply Teacher
Mrs T Pryor  t.pryor@lrs.sch.je  Counsellor
Miss A Roberts  a.roberts@lrs.sch.je Science Teacher
Mrs K Roberts  k.roberts@lrs,sch.je  Key Worker
Mrs A Romeril  a.romeril@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mrs M Ross  m.ross@lrs.sch.je  Attendance Officer
Miss E Sale  e.sale@lrs.sch.je  English Teacher 
Miss H Savill  H.Savill@lrs.sch.je  MFL Teacher 
Miss M Schenk  M.Schenk@lrs.sch.je  Supply Teacher
Mrs R Shipton Taylor  r.shiptontaylor@lrs.sch.je  Deputy Head and Head of Science
Mrs E Singleton  e.singleton@lrs.sch.je  Receptionist 
Mrs N Stier  n.stier@lrs.sch.je  Child Development and SLT
Miss G Sutherland  g.sutherland@lrs.sch.je  Faculty Leader English 
Mrs H Sutherland  h.sutherland@lrs.sch.je  Interim Business Manager 
Miss K Sweeney  k.sweeney@lrs.sch.je  English Teacher 
Mr N Tavares  n.tavares@lrs.sch.je  Sims Manager 
Mrs M Taylor  mi.taylor@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mr J Teixeira  j.texieira@lrs.sch.je Key Worker
Mrs C Todd  C.Todd@lrs.sch.je  Key Worker
Mrs N Trepant  n.trepant@lrs.sch.je  Head of Music 
Mrs N Tucker  n.tucker@lrs.sch.je  Senior TA
Miss C Turmel  c.turmel@lrs.sch.je PE Teacher
Mr M Watkins  m.watkins@lrs.sch.je  Maths Teacher
Mr T Webster  t.webster@lrs.sch.je  Head of Year 
Mrs A Williams  a.williams@lrs.sch.je  HI Key Worker
Mr A Williams  an.williams@lrs.sch.je  Head of Year 
Mrs C Woodward  c.woodward@lrs.sch.je Science Teacher