Skip to content ↓

Staff Contact List

Please see below for details of how to contact individual staff members.  Listed are teaching staff, plus heads of houses and key support staff members.

Staff Name Staff Role Staff Email     
Mr A Adkin   Head Teacher 
Mrs J Agostinis   Key Worker
Mr R Ali   ICT Teacher 
Miss F Allen   Faculty Leader Humanities 
Mrs G Amy  Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss K Andre  Key Worker
Miss E Austin  Technician 
Mrs S Baglin  Deputy Head Teacher 
Mrs N Balleine  Humanities Teacher
Miss K Barette Foundation Curriculum Teacher
Mr Y Belkebir  Head of Year 
Miss S Bensaid  English Teacher 
Mr D Booth  Art Teacher 
Mr G Bourgoise  Site Team
Mrs J Bridge JP English Teacher
Mr M Brignall  Science Teacher
Ms J Brown Science Teacher
Miss G Coles  Key Worker
Mrs A Collins  Admin Assistant 
Mr A Cucu  Site Team
Mr D Darwin     
Mr G Davies  Maths Teacher
Mrs C Davy     
Mrs G Deakin  Key Worker
Mrs Y Devereux  Attendance Officer
Ms R Dhami  HI Teacher
Mr P Dicker  PSHE Teacher
Mrs C Dingle  Key Worker
Mr C Duffy  Maths Teacher
Miss N Eastham  DSL 
Mr S Elston  Faculty Leader Tech Skills
Mrs N Espana  MFL Teacher
Mrs M Ewing Key Worker
Mrs O Fernandes MFL teacher
Miss F Fitzgerald  English Teacher 
Mrs S Fitzpatrick  English Teacher 
Mrs T Floch  Key Worker
Mr B Franklin  Key Worker
Mrs J Frezza  Admin Assistant 
M Gajek     
Miss K Garcia  Key Worker
Mrs M Geissmar  Cove Key Worker
Miss R Gildea  Key Worker
Miss A Goncalves MFL Teacher
Miss A Good     
Mr C Goulding  Maths Teacher
Mrs S Guillard    Lunchtime supervisor
Mr M Hadjam  MFL Teacher
Mrs C Halliwell Counsellor
Mrs S Hansford  Assistant Head
Miss A Hastings  English Teacher 
E Hawgood  Key Worker
Mr J Hayward  PE Teacher
Mr A Heaton     
Miss N Hocking  Key Worker
Mr C Holdsworth     
Mr J Horton  D&T Teacher
Miss S Hudson Office Manager 
Miss C Jeanne  Key Worker
Mrs V Johnston  Supply Teacher
Miss K Jones  English Teacher
Mr M Jones  Humanities Teacher
Mr R Kenwright  Site Team
Mr D Keys  Site Manager
Mrs M King  Humanities Teacher
Mrs E Langton D&T Teacher 
Mrs K Lappin  PSHE Teacher
Mr R Lawrynowicz  Maths Teacher
Mr J Le Caudey  Key Worker
Mrs A LeFeuvre Key Worker
Mr M Logue  PE Teacher
Mr J Long  Head of PSHE
Mr S Lunt  Technician
Mrs M Mabbs  Librarian
Miss K Maindonald  Removal Staff 
Mrs C Mansfield  Art Teacher
Mrs K McAllister  Cove Teacher
Mrs J Meyer  Business Manager (10th October onwards)
Mrs G Morlidge  Performing Arts Teacher
Mr M Morris Head of History
Mr I Nerac  SEND Coordinator
Miss M Nicol  Key Worker
Miss K O'Haire  Faculty Leader Creative Arts
Mr D Osborne  Director of IT 
A Pattinson  Employability Pathway Teacher
Miss S Pearson  Performing Arts Teacher
Mrs A Perkins  Key Worker
Miss L Peters Teacher of Humanities
Mrs C Pinheiro  Faculty Leader MFL 
Mrs M Pinto Business Studies Teacher 
Mr R Pires  Supply Teacher
Mrs T Pryor  Counsellor
Miss A Roberts Science Teacher
Mrs K Roberts  k.roberts@lrs,  Key Worker
Mrs A Romeril  Key Worker
Mrs M Ross  Attendance Officer
Miss E Sale  English Teacher 
Miss H Savill  MFL Teacher 
Miss M Schenk  Supply Teacher
Mrs R Shipton Taylor  Deputy Head and Head of Science
Mrs E Singleton  Receptionist 
Mrs N Stier  Child Development and SLT
Miss G Sutherland  Faculty Leader English 
Mrs H Sutherland  Interim Business Manager 
Miss K Sweeney  English Teacher 
Mr N Tavares  Sims Manager 
Mrs M Taylor  Key Worker
Mr J Teixeira Key Worker
Mrs C Todd  Key Worker
Mrs N Trepant  Head of Music 
Mrs N Tucker  Senior TA
Miss C Turmel PE Teacher
Mr M Watkins  Maths Teacher
Mr T Webster  Head of Year 
Mrs A Williams  HI Key Worker
Mr A Williams  Head of Year 
Mrs C Woodward Science Teacher