Print

Date

AM/PM

Board

Code

Subject

Tier

Duration

4/5/20 Mon

PM

CIE

0510/21

English As Additional Language – Reading & Writing

 

2h

6/5/20 Wed

PM

CIE

0510/41

English As Additional Language - Listening

 

50m

11/5/20 Mon

AM

CIE

0983/12

Information Communication and Tech

 

2h

11/5/20 Mon

PM

AQA

8062

Religious Studies A – Paper 1

 

1h45

12/5/20 Tue

AM

AQA

8658

French – Listening

H/F

45m/35m

12/5/20 Tue

AM

AQA

8658

French – Reading

H/F

1h/45m

12/5/20 Tue

PM

AQA

8464

Combined Science Trilogy– Biology Paper 1

H/F

1h15

13/5/20 Wed

AM

Edexcel

1ET0 01

English Literature Paper 1 – Shakespeare and post 1914 literature

 

1h45

13/5/20 Wed

PM

Edexcel

1PG0 1

Portuguese – Listening

H/F

45m/35m

13/5/20 Wed

PM

Edexcel

1PG0 3

Portuguese – Reading

H/F

1h/45m

14/5/20 Thu

AM

AQA

8464

Combined Science Trilogy – Chemistry Paper 1

H/F

1h15

14/5/20 Thu

AM

AQA

8462

Chemistry – Paper 1

H/F

1h45

15/5/20 Fri

AM

AQA

8658

French – Writing

H/F

1h15m/1h

Date

AM/PM

Board

Code

Subject

Tier

Duration

 

18/5/20 Mon

AM

Edexcel

1GB0 01

Geography B - Paper 1 – Global geographical issues

 

1h30

 

18/5/20 Mon

PM

Edexcel

1PG0 4

Portuguese – Writing

H/F

1h20/1h10

 

19/5/20 Tue

AM

CIE

0995

Physical Education

 

1h45

 

19/5/20 Tue

AM

Edexcel

4MA1

Mathematics – Paper 1 - Calculator

H/F

2h

 

19/5/20 Tue

PM

AQA

8062

Religious Studies A – Paper 2A

 

1h45

 

20/5/20 Wed

AM

AQA

8698

Spanish – Listening

H/F

45m/35m

 

20/5/20 Wed

AM

AQA

8698

Spanish – Reading

H/F

1h/45m

 

20/5/20 Wed

PM

AQA

8464

Combined Science Trilogy – Physics Paper 1

H/F

1h15

 

21/5/20 Thu

AM

Edexcel

1ET0 02

English Literature Paper 2 – 19th Century novel and poetry since 1789

 

2h15

 

21/5/20 Thu

PM

AQA

8182

Psychology – Paper 1 – Cognition and behaviour

 

1h45

 

21/5/20 Thu

PM

OCR

J204/01

Business – Business activity, marketing, people

 

1h30

 

22/5/20 Fri

PM

AQA

8552

Design and Technology

 

2h

 
       

Half Term

     

Date

AM/PM

Board

Code

Subject

Tier

Duration

1/6/20 Mon

AM

Edexcel

1HI0 11

History Paper 1 – Thematic study and history environment

 

1h15

1/6/20 Mon

PM

AQA

8464

Combined Science Trilogy – Biology Paper 2

H/F

1h15

2/6/20 Tue

AM

Edexcel

1EN0 01

English Language Paper 1 – Fiction and imaginative writing

 

1h45

2/6/20 Tue

PM

OCR

J204/2

Business – Operations, finance and influences on business

 

1h30

3/6/20 Wed

AM

Edexcel

1GB0 02

Geography B - Paper 2 – UK Geographical Issues

 

1h30

3/6/20 Wed

PM

AQA

8698

Spanish – Writing

H/F

1h15/1h

4/6/20 Thu

AM

Edexcel

4MA1/2

Mathematics – Paper 2 - Calculator

H/F

2h

4/6/20 Thu

PM

Edexcel

1HI0 B4/P3

History Paper 2 - Period Study and British depth study – Early Elizabethan and American West 

 

1h45

5/6/20 Fri

AM

Edexcel

1EN0 02

English Language Paper 2 – Non Fiction and Transactional Writing

 

2h05

5/6/20 Fri

PM

AQA

8572

Media – Paper 1

 

1h30

5/6/20 Fri

PM

AQA

8182

Psychology – Paper 2 - Social context and behaviour

 

1h45

                               

Date

AM/PM

Board

Code

Subject

Tier

Duration

8/6/20 Mon

PM

OCR

R018

Child Development – Health and well-being for child development

 

1h15

8/6/20 Mon

PM

AQA

8572

Media – Paper 2

 

1h30

9/6/20 Tue

AM

Edexcel

1HI0 31

History Paper 3 – Modern depth study – Weimar & Nazi Germany 

 

1h20

9/6/20 Tue

PM

AQA

8585

Food preparation and nutrition

 

1h45

9/6/20 Tue

PM

OCR

J536/5

Music – Listening and appraising

 

1h30

10/6/20 Wed

AM

AQA

8464

Combined Science Trilogy – Chemistry Paper 2

H/F

1h15

10/6/20 Wed

AM

AQA

8462

Chemistry – Paper 2

H/F

1h45

10/6/20 Wed

PM

AQA

8688

Polish – Listening

H/F

45m/35m

10/6/20 Wed

PM

AQA

8688

Polish – Reading

H/F

1h/45m

11/6/20 Thu

AM

Edexcel

1GB0 03

Geography B - Paper 3 – People and environment issues – Making geographical decisions

 

1h30

12/6/20 Fri

AM

AQA

8464

Combined Science Trilogy – Physics Paper 2

H/F

1h15/1H10

17/6/20 Wed

AM

AQA

8688

Polish – Writing

H/F

1h15/1h

24/6/20 Wed

All day

All

 

Contingency Day-used in the event of national or local disruption to examinations. Candidates must remain available for this date. 

   

 

Category: Curriculum Curriculum
Hits: 988 988